Monday, 15 September 2014


Continents are a huge groups of land.
There are 7 continents. The 7 Continents are north America, South America, Asia, Europe, Antarctica, Australia and Africa
Australia is the smallest continents.
Australia Comprises a land about 7.692 million square ,
kilometers. Australia is the planet's 6th’s largest countries after Russia, Canada, China and more.

No comments:

Post a Comment